Skip to content

Everything’s Fine and Nothing Is Wrong

June 22, 2018

I’m reading too much into this

and things are okay, maybe a little quiet, I’m quiet, but I work more, I’m older than you and you know this

You’re not worried. You’re busy with your own thoughts (what are you thoughts, tell me, I want to know)

but what if you are worried and if I say something, then something will be wrong

and suddenly I’m Matthew Goode, I’m Heck – not wanting to face that-

And I’m Rachel not wanting to hurt anyone so sweet,

And frankly this is irritating cause I always wanted to be Luce.

But maybe I am Rachel, always,

Attached to my best friend and okay with it because real passion is rare and it takes so long for me to know it, and attraction is deep down and it takes me so long to dig. but when it’s there, it’s there

And when I meet Lena Headey, I’ll know how much I want to crush her lips with my lips and how warm she’ll feel against me.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment