Skip to content

everything is no good tonight.

March 8, 2012

My neck is tight and tense and of course, nothing is helping it relax. Not even copious amounts of wine.

I’m doing that thing where I reread old bits of writing and go, ‘Why did I stop there? Why didn’t I finish this?’ (Answer: Because I suck at finishing things.)

I’ve just found out that Doctor Who isn’t starting up till AUTUMN. I thought we were down to a mere month of waiting, and I could handle that. Okay, one more month, but AUTUMN. NO. BAD.

My eye hurts. I wonder if the slight bit of cleanser I got in it earlier will make me go blind. If so, I hope it happens quickly, so I can decide whether to wear an eye patch or…something else.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

